Lonely Author Vacation

cropped-how-to-manifest-money-on-beach2

Sorry, I haven’t been around as much as I had expected. Just wanted to take a minute to say I will be going on a six week vacation to the sunny beaches of the Dominican Republic.

I will be staying at my father-in-law’s ranch where I will be resting, celebrating ย the holidays, and doing farmerly things like singing “You’re Having My Baby” to the chickens to encourage dozens of chicks a laying.

I hope everyone has a festive holiday season full of love, happiness, and mistletoe.

xoxoxo

Andrew

50 thoughts on “Lonely Author Vacation

Leave a Reply

