Thoughts I Shared With My Wife

IMG_0961

Last night (5/30) was our 7th wedding anniversary.  For the first time, Allie and I celebrated our special day.  Not sure if I should blame the mojitos, my beautiful bride, the magic of the evening, or my desire to make a baby, but I ain’t writing tonight.

 

Thoughts I Shared With My Wife

I made my share
of mistakes in life
proposing to you
will always be the
one thing I got right

You will always be
My guiding light
The reason that I smile
that I strive
that I believe
You will always be
The best of me

Regrets
yes I have a few
My biggest regret is
I only have one life
to devote to you

Photo of Allie taken tonight (5/30) after dinner and drinks.

238 thoughts on “Thoughts I Shared With My Wife

  1. Drew and Allie sitting in a tree, “K I S S I N G.”
    First comes love, then comes marriage then comes
    Andrew Jr in the baby carriage. Lol
    Hope you have many, many more anniversaries.Happy 7th anniversary you two lovebirds! ❤ ❤

    Liked by 4 people

  2. Ohh, so sweet and beautiful Andrew!! Loved it!!
    May each following anniversary be better than the previous one.
    Love and blessings!
    And keep us posted on the pink line 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I echo all comments. What a beaut of a wife you got–not only her face but also her soul I’m sure. I want to tell you thank you for your faithful visits. You sure encourage me. I would like to hear your thoughts on the contents of the posts and? Do you have any suggestions? Thanks. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  4. WoW!
    Not for just the sentiment and romance..which by the way is every woman’s dream but also your wife is Gorgeous. Remember I’m an old woman and have had a partner for more than 20 years.

    I call him: (HE Who Will NOT Obey) or HE for short. ~~ dru ~~

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

