Lonely Author Can’t Get Enough Sex

SimonPeanuts2

Haha.  I figured that would make you peek.

Actually, I considered posting a naked selfie, but I couldn’t find my wide angle lens.

Gone one freaking day. One freaking day.  And WordPress has gone bonkers.

I read some posts today between chapters of my novel. Now, I am trying to respond to your comments back to me.

And I can’t comment on your comments. They’re stifling the Chimp.

Forget about Supreme Court conspiracies…they are monkeying around with me.

So, I changed my blogging habits to tend to my butterflies.

But I don’t want my blogging butterflies to think I am ignoring them.

So, I don’t know when I will be able to respond to you.

Please feel free to think of something witty or downright dirty and attribute it to me. (For those of you who choose to have the dirty thoughts, please feel free to forward them to me at your earliest convenience.  Your nasty thoughts are important to me.  They will be responded to in order of dirtiness and treated as priority.)

Nighty night.

Oh, you see the attached pic.  It proves I can multi-task.

Shit, I bit my tongue.  Forget about the multi-tasking.

 

77 thoughts on “Lonely Author Can’t Get Enough Sex

  1. Damn right that post title made me “peek” you tease! Wide angle lens… haha 😀 Aren’t you cute. I’m pretty sure I can come up with something to attribute to you… or ping you… By the way, I don’t think I choose to have dirty thoughts… they just show up. 😛

    Like

  2. I knew there was going to be more than just sex. I keep having issues with responding to comments and receiving them all through the reader function. Growing pains, I am sure 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

