She

cutebrunetteface_old_style (1)

As you know, I usually don’t post twice in one day, but my struggle with pain kept me up the entire night. This was written in total darkness. And I dedicate it to you…

She

She sits there on the edge of the couch
resting a slender arm on folded knee
she sits there in such glorious silence
her haunting eyes looking back at me

would she like it if I dared speak to her
would she be elated to hear my voice
should I tell her she so fascinates me
she makes my trembling palms go moist

I want to know everything about this girl
I’m certain together we can love & laugh
but she will never know how I adore her
because I fell in love with her photograph

219 thoughts on “She

  1. I really love your website.. Great colors & theme. Did you make this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning to create my own site and would like to find out where you got this from or what the theme is called. Thank you!|

    Like

  2. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Excellent work!

    Like

  3. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is fantastic blog. A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

    Like

  4. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is wonderful blog. A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

    Like

Leave a Reply

