Drowning (Erotica – not for the faint of heart)

275848-bigthumbnail

Drowning

Always in control                          

never ruled by cravings

then I met a siren

who lived by misbehaving

kisses on my neck

setting me on fire

red fingernails grazed my chest

inflaming my desire

unbuckled and unzipped

her fingers set me free

delicious mouth performing magic

delivering ecstasy

soaked in perspiration

she inspired me with lust

our bodies splashed together

as she met my every thrust

Always in control

‘til her passions left me breathless

lost in un-salvageable bliss

drowning in her wetness

174 thoughts on “Drowning (Erotica – not for the faint of heart)

  1. oh! my goodness.

    unbuckled and unzipped

    her fingers set me free

    delicious mouth performing magic

    delivering ecstasy

    soaked in perspiration

    You sir, are going to stir some sexual magic around this poem. 🙂

    Love the passion and romanticism of love and sex and what two bodies can do to each other and feel the lust of the universe and beyond. 🙂

    Excellent poem my friend. 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Pingback: Drowning (Erotica – not for the faint of heart) | ' Ace Friends News '

Leave a Reply

